Download Lil Durk & OTF – Only The Family Involved Pt. 1 Album

After several controversies about Lil Durk involved in major attacks between him and close associates and colleagues in the American Music industry. Lil Durk & OTF  storm the rap scene with an Album project called Only The Family Involved Pt. 1. The p 13 tracklist album features like: OTF Ikey, Doodie Lo, Nimic Revenue, Booka 600, & Yung Tory. Durk himself is featured on 9 out of the 13 tracks.

Stream or download full album below.

1. In A Hole (Feat. Lil Durk)
2. How We Living (Feat. OTF Ikey & Lil Durk)
3. Dirty Diana (Feat. Lil Durk & YFN Lucci)
4. Dedication (Feat. Lil Durk)
5. Don’t Forget (Feat. Doodie Lo)
6. Happy Gilmore (Feat. Mimic Revenue)
7. Rockstar (Feat. Yung Tory)
8. Back In The Day (Feat. Lil Durk x Nimic Revenue)
9. Remembrance (Feat. Lil Durk)
10. Play Yo Role (Feat. Lil Durk, Booka 600, OTF Ikey & Doodie Lo)
11. 7:30 (Feat. Booka 600 x Lil Durk)
12. Real N*gga (Feat. OTF Ikey)
13. Trenches (Feat. Lil Durk, Doodie Lo, OTF Ikey, 300 OJ & JL) 

Download MP3 Lil Durk & OTF – Only The Family Involved Pt. 1 Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.