DOWNLOAD MP3: 6LACK – “East Atlanta Love Letter” (Album)

Yesterday, we got to hear a snippet of 6lack on the J. Cole-featured track and now, we have the album he just released today which he titles “East Atlanta Love Letter (Album)” which he has been teasing his fans for the past weeks now. Finally the album and tracklists which features artists like J. Cole, Future just to mention but a few alongside his tweet about the album. Follow link below to stream and download “East Atlanta Love Letter” (Album) by 6LACK. Now available on iTunes.


1. Unfair
2. Loaded Gun
3. East Atlanta Love Letter (feat. Future)
4. Let Her Go
5. Sorry
6. Pretty Little Fears (feat. J. Cole)
7. Disconnect
8. Switch
9. Thugger’s Interlude
10. Balenciaga Challenge (feat. Offset)
11. Scripture
12. Nonchalant
13. Seasons (feat. Khalid)
14. Stan

DOWNLOAD MP3: 6LACK – “East Atlanta Love Letter” (Album)


View this post on Instagram


‪#EastAtlantaLoveLetter Album Tracklist 💌 thankful for everyone i got to work with on this one… preorder link in bio!

A post shared by bear (@6lack) on

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.