David Guetta is undeniably the most featured in the areas of dance and pop music. He launches his album which he tags “7” and is laced with 15 solid tracks. The album “7” also features stars from the rap, pop, dance and Latin game, from Nicki Minaj to Justin Bieber, Sia to mention but a few. It’s his first album in four years, after he dropped an album in 2014 titled Listen. Follow link below to stream and download the LP album by David Guetta titled “7.” Now on iTunes. See tracklist below.

1.    David Guetta – “Don’t Leave Me Alone” (feat. Anne-Marie)
2.    David Guetta – “Battle” (feat. Faouzia)
3.    David Guetta & Sia – “Flames”
4.    David Guetta – “Blame It On Love” (feat. Madison Beer)
5.    David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin – “Say My Name”
6.    Jason Derulo & David Guetta – “Goodbye” (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
7.    David Guetta – “I’m That Bitch” (feat. Saweetie)
8.    David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks – “Like I Do”
9.    David Guetta – “2U” (feat. Justin Bieber)
10.  David Guetta – “She Knows How To Love Me” (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
11.  David Guetta & Steve Aoki – “Motto” (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
12.  Black Coffee & David Guetta – “Drive” (feat. Delilah Montagu)
13.  David Guetta – “Para que te quedes” (feat. J. Balvin)
14.  David Guetta – “Let It Be Me” (feat. Ava Max)
15.  David Guetta & Sia – “Light Headed”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.