Download Mp3 : Sonny Skeme -“Big Money” Mixtape | ZippyShare | Torrent

Sonny Skeme returns with a dope new project and this one is titled “Big Money ” Mixtape, the 9 Tracks Mixtape has big names like : Mozzy, Trae Tha Truth, London Jae & more. Download below

Tracklist for Sonny Skeme -“Big Money “Mixtape

1. Big Money Sonny | DOWNLOAD
2. Neva Scared (Feat. Dame Don & Roddy Rich) BIG MONEY SONNY | DOWNLOAD

3. My Shit (Feat. Rucci & Mozzy) | DOWNLOAD
4. Numb (Feat. Lil Duece) | DOWNLOAD
5. Gang (Feat. Lil James) | DOWNLOAD
6. Ain’t See It | DOWNLOAD
7. Street Sermon (Feat. London Jae) | DOWNLOAD
8. On The Edge | DOWNLOAD
9. Good Mixture (Feat. Trae Tha Truth) | DOWNLOAD

Download Big Money SonnySkeme Mixtape .ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.