DOWNLOAD MP3: YoungBoy NBA -“4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4WhatImportant”

YoungBoy NBA has decided to grace his previous but recently released EP’s into one full project “4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4WhatImportant.” The young Baton Rouge native dropped the first installment of his EP series in late August, following it up with 4Freedom the week after and then transitioning to the Quando Rondo-highlighted 4Loyalty. 4Respect highlights Kevin Gates’ strengths. Stream and download “4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4WhatImportant.” Now available on iTunes. See tracklists below.


1. Dropout
2. Trap House
3. Showdown
4. Can’t Be Saved
5. 2 Hands (feat. Kevin Gates)
6. Head On (feat. Kevin Gates)
7. I Am Who They Say I Am (feat. Kevin Gates & Quando Rondo)
8. TTG (feat. Kevin Gates)
9. This For The (feat. Quando Rondo)
10. Nobody Hold Me (feat. Quando Rondo)
11. Permanent Scar (feat. Young Thug & Quando Rondo)
12. RIP Dump
13. Drawing Symbols
14. Run In Here
15. Change
16. We Dem

DOWNLOAD MP3: YoungBoy NBA -“4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4WhatImportant”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.