G-Herbo & Southside – Swervo

G-Herbo and Southside have dropped their second album Swervo upon us. The album Swervo  features appearances from Young ThugChief Keef, Juice WRLD, Southside & 21 Savage.

The album “Swervo” was released on July 27, 2018, by Machine Entertainment Group, Epic Records, Cinematic Music Group, 150 Dream Team and 808 Mafia.

Below are the tracks under the “Swervo” album

1. “Some Nights”
2. “Swervo”
3. “How I Grew Up” (featuring 21 Savage)
4. “FoReal”
5. “Catch Up” (featuring Chief Keef)
6. “Tweakin (Head)”
7. “Pac n Dre”
8. “Bonjour”
9. “Huh”
10. “100 Sticks” (featuring Young Thug)
11. “Honestly” (featuring Juice Wrld)
12. “Letter”
13. “Focused”
14. “Who Run It (Remix)”

Download G-Herbo & Southside – Swervo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.