Honey C Burns Hiatus with “Wildfire” EP Release

Honey Cocaine just dropped her most recent project, Wildfire. For as long as 3 months, fans have been knocking to her music video for engaging song of devotion called “No Time” and are prepared to welcome her EP with open arms.

The discharge comes as a help for the craftsman also. Honey opened up to XXL about the battle she transcended to finish the venture.

“To be releasing Wildfire after three years of not dropping a project feels relieving. I’ve fought through depression, traveled, relocated, lost and made friends, put together a team, all the while trying to find myself and still on worked on music here and there.”

The trials have made the Toronto chick stronger.

“It’s energizing to see all that I’ve encountered the previous three years and the music I’ve been exploring different avenues regarding at long last waking up. I feel like the same more grounded, more astute, more certain yet new me. It’s an alternate, better section for Honey, relatively like a light all through all the haziness I needed to confront. Music is constantly home for me.”

See, stream and download Honey C’s “Wildfire EP” tracklist below


1. “Woke Up Feelin”
2. “Whole Lotta Shit”
3. “Numb”
4. “Two Cents”
5. “No Time”
6. “Yea Yea”
7. “Veteran”
8. “Chain Smoking”
9. “Str8 Up”
10. “Light it Up”
11. “Wildfire (Bonus Track) ”

Download MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.