The Internet – Hive Mind

The Internet as they are popularly called is an R&B band based in LA officially came through with a date for their fourth album Hive Mind, which arrived on July 20th. In an interview with Zane Lowe, the group disclosed the title as one “representing them all thinking as one unit.”

Below are 13 tracklists from the Hive Mind album.

1.Come Together

2.Roll (Burbank Funk)

3.Come Over

4.La Di Da

5.Stay the Night



8.Next Time / Humble Pie

9.It Gets Better (With Time)

10.Look What U Started

11.Wanna Be

12.Beat Goes On

13.Hold On

Download The Internet – Hive Mind

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.