Lil Xan – Heartbreak Soldiers Album


Young and very talented rapper Lil Xan has revealed the cover art and name of his second mixtape  of the year, Heartbreak Soldiers.

The Redlands, California rapper took to Instagram to unveil the cover, revealing who he’s dedicating the project to.

The Redlands rapper said “This Tape is dedicated to my beautiful fans and my old dog Butters ! I miss ya butters.

Lil Xan’s Heartbreak Soldiers mixtape consists of 7 tracks. He features artists like Lil Skies and $teven Cannon.

Below are dope tracklists from the Heartbreak Soldiers Album
1.Lies (Ft. Lil Skies)
2.Not The Same
3.Better Days
4.Heartbreak Soldier
5.Oh No (Ft. $teven Cannon)
7.Honesty (Ft. $teven Cannon)

Download Lil Xan – Heartbreak Soldiers Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.