Stream & Download MP3: Kap G -“No Kap” (Album) | .ZIP | .ZIPPYSHARE | .TORRENT

Just a couple weeks ago, Kap G informed fans that he planned on releasing the project either in September or October, and it turns out he’s going with September. At the stroke of midnight, Kap G decided to surprise fans with the release of a new project called No Kap. Stream and download “No Kap” by Kap G.” Also available on iTunes. 


1. Ain’t Worried
2. Want My M’s
3. Dazanii
4. Money Phone
5. Step It Up (feat. Chef Cook It Up)
6. Top 5 (feat. Playboi Carti
7. Lenox Square (feat. Chef Cook It Up)
8. Come With Me
9. Raise the Roof (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Jfk
11. Free BG
12. Welfare

Download MP3: Kap G -“No Kap” (Album)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.