Stream Nef The Pharaoh’s New Project “The Big Chang Theory”

In the wake of collaborating with 03 Greedo a month ago for their Porter 2 Grape project, rising Bay Area artists Nef The Pharaoh chooses to come back to the scene today and offer a new project called The Big Chang Theory.

Bound with 14 tracks altogether, the follow up to a year ago’s Chang Project highlights visitor appearances from OMB Peezy, DeJ Loaf, Cuban Doll, ALLBLACK, JT The fourth, Yakki, Raymond McMahon, Jay Brown, and Lesia Brown.

Driven by the already heard tunes “Big Boss Chang,” “86,” and “What We Have,” fans would now be able to stream the venture completely through Apple Music/Spotify. Hit play and let us comprehend what you think.


1. Victim (feat. OMB Peezy)
2. Lefty
3. A (feat. JT the 4th)
4. Boostin
5. Big Boss Chang
6. Offerings
7. 86 (feat. Cuban Doll & ALLBLACK)
8. Huh (feat. Yakki)
9. Knock Down a Fan
10. What We Have (feat. DeJ Loaf)
11. Tokyo Driftin (feat. Raymond McMahon)
12. Bsisso
13. Totally Different
14. That Was God (feat. Jay Brown & Lesia Brown)

Follow link below to stream and download.

Download MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.