Stream T-Pain’s New Mixtape “Everything Must Go Vol. 1”

T-Pain drops his return mixtape “Everything Must Go Vol. 1.”

Everything Must Go Vol. 1” is T-Pain‘s way of staging a clearance sale of all his loose ends, at least at first glance. Songs like “Dance All Night” T-Pain revisits blippy sounds of his first and second albums. With respect to vocal arrangements, T-Pain hasn’t lost a step.

He still shows a willingness to revive his engine at short notice. T – Pain introduces surprise collaborations with Ace Hood, Joe Budden, and Joey Bada$$ as they are all a part of the Everything must go Vol. 1 mixtape. T – Pain has both Joe Budden, and Joey Bada$$ another track “That’s Me,” which serves to note that retirement can be repealed at any time.

Follow link below to stream and download the “Everything must go Vol. 1 mixtape. Also available on iTunes.

Download Mixtape: T- Pain “Everything Must Go Vol. 1”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.